Saint Louis Science Center Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 23 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Wed Sep 24 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Thu Sep 25 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Fri Sep 26 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Sat Sep 27 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Sun Sep 28 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Mon Sep 29 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Tue Sep 30 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Wed Oct 01 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar
Thu Oct 02 @12:00AM
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar

Weather

Saint Louis, MO, US

Now
20.png
Fog
46°F, Windchill: 46°F
Wind: 0 mph N
Humidity: 93%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.28 in steady
Sunrise: 6:46 am
Sunset: 6:56 pm
Tue
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 76°F, Low: 52°F
Wed
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 79°F, Low: 56°F
Thu
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 82°F, Low: 55°F
Fri
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 82°F, Low: 55°F
Sat
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 82°F, Low: 58°F